Congratulations and thank you for representing local REALTORS® at the national level. 

Suzanne Brady – Consumer Communications Committee

Barbara Castillo – AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board

Drew Fristoe – Sustainability Advisory Group

Kim McClellan – State and Local Issues Policy Committee

Sarah Stelmok – Data Strategies Committee

Michael Straley – Real Property Valuation Committee

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This