Congratulations to the newly elected 2018 Leadership Team!!
President                     Kevin McGrath- Long & Foster, Inc.
President-Elect            Drew Fristoe, Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax
Vice President             Arlene Mason, Coldwell Banker Elite, Fredericksburg
Secretary                    Mark Geslock, Century 21 Redwood
Treasurer                    Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land, Fredericksburg a two-year term
Immediate Past President  Linda Fosdick, ABR, CRS, GRI- Dockside Realty

Pam Kuper, Century 21 New Millennium
Clay Murray, Coldwell Banker Elite, Spotsylvania
Sandy Pearce, Coldwell Banker Elite, Spotsylvania
Phillip Blake, MBH Settlement Group- 1st Affiliate elected to the Board

Continuing from the 2017 Team
Chip Taylor, Century 21 Battlefield
Laura Fangman, Nest Realty
Ben Keddie, CCIM, Coldwell Banker Elite Commercial

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This