2019 Board of Directors

Executive Committee—

President                            Drew Fristoe, Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax 

President-Elect                Arlene Mason, Coldwell Banker Elite, Fredericksburg       

Vice President                  Mark Geslock, Century 21 Redwood

Secretary                          Pam Kuper, Century 21 New Millennium

Treasurer                          Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land, Fredericksburg (2nd year of a two-year term)                   

Immediate Past President  Kevin McGrath- Long & Foster, Inc.



Cindy LeBrun, Exit Realty Group (2-yr. term)

Carol Sondrini, Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax (3-yr. term)

Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite (3-yr. term)

Jessica Anthony, Exit Realty Expertise, King George (2-yr. term)



Phillip Blake, MBH Settlement Group


Joining continuing Directors—

Ben Keddie and Clay Murray

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This