Icon Award

Frances Brintley
Fredericksburg Realty

Bev Mabbitt
Century 21 Redwood

Betty Jasmund
Coldwell Banker Elite

Priscilla Sheeley
Long & Foster, Inc.

Dottie McGinnis
Long & Foster, Inc.

Jo Knight
Aquia Realty

Melanie Thompson
Century 21 Redwood

Ann Black
1st Choice Better Homes & Land

Gail Penman
Century 21 Team

Kevin Breen
Coldwell Banker Elite


Raising of the Bar

Alicia Angstadt
Angstadt Real Estate Group


The Spirit Award

Judith Laxague
Exit Realty Expertise


Affiliate of the Year

John & Tammy Reid
Embrace Mortgage


Good Neighbor Award

Ann Black
1st Choice Better Homes & Land

Sarah Hurst
Coldwell Banker Elite

Ginger Walker
Coldwell Banker Elite

Tiffany Prine
Century 21 Redwood


Silver Circle Award

Tricia Barnes, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land

Gary Butler, Exit Realty Expertise

John Lafley, Green Tree Realty

Sherwood Moore, Exit Mid-Rivers

Shawn Palivoda, Century 21 Battlefield

Carl Wiberg, Coldwell Banker Elite


REALTOR® Emeritus

Alex Long, Weichert REALTORS®

Kevin Breen, Coldwell Banker Elite

Phyllis Clark, Century 21 Redwood

Harrison Simpson, Berkshire Hathaway HomeServices Select— Simpson & Associates


2019 Board of Directors

President Drew Fristoe, Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax
President-Elect Arlene Mason, Coldwell Banker Elite, Fredericksburg
Vice President Mark Geslock, Century 21 Redwood
Secretary Pam Kuper, Century 21 New Millennium
Treasurer Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land
Immediate Past President Kevin McGrath- Long & Foster, Inc.

Cindy LeBrun, Exit Realty Group
Carol Sondrini, Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax
Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite
Jessica Anthony, Exit Realty Expertise, King George
Ben Keddie, Coldwell Banker Elite Commercial
Clay Murray, Coldwell Banker Elite
Affiliate- Phillip Blake, MBH Settlement Group



Pictures coming soon!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This