The Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS® (FAAR) hosted its annual Changing of the Guard Installation Dinner on December 12, 2019 at the University of Mary Washington’s University Center. 

Incoming President Drew Fristoe and his leadership team were installed by a team of FAAR Past Presidents including Claire Forcier-Rowe, Sherry Bailey, and Suzy Stone.

Several awards were also given out, including: 

Silver Circle Awards
Recognizing members who have attained 25 years of continuous membership in FAAR. 

Sabrina Anderson
Exit Realty Group

Jennifer Curtis
Century 21 Classic

Mark Dorsey
Century 21 Redwood

James Hough
Long and Foster

Latana Locke
Coldwell Banker Elite

Tina McElroy
Century 21 Redwood

Annette Roberts
RE/MAX Cornerstone Realty

Dixie Washington
RE/MAX SuperCenter


Affiliate of the Year
Recognizing the FAAR affiliate member that provides exceptional service to FAAR, its members, and the general public.

Scott Hine
Assurance Financial  


 Good Neighbor Award
Recognizing members who give back to the community.

DeAnna Hamn
1st Choice Better Homes & Land

Sarah Stelmok
Nest Realty


Spirit Award
Recognizing the participation of a member who supports FAAR behind the scenes.

Tony and Sharon Shade
RE/MAX Allegiance


Raising the Bar Award
Recognizes the member who has gone above and beyond to improve their knowledge of the business and professional standards.

Deb Ellis
Coldwell Banker Elite


Icon Awards
Recognizing members who have made a significant mark on the real estate profession. 

Chris Kaila
Exit Elite Realty

Suzy Stone
Century 21 Redwood


The 2020 FAAR Leadership team is:

President                    Drew Fristoe, Coldwell Banker Elite, Massaponax
President-Elect          Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes and Land, LC
Vice President           Pam Kuper, Century 21 New Millennium
Secretary                    Carol Sondrini, Coldwell Banker Elite, King George
Treasurer                    Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite
Immediate Past President, Linda Fosdick, Dockside Realty


Clay Murray, Pathway Realty
Cindy LeBrun, Exit Realty Group
Randy Walther, Nest Realty
Kelly Bradshaw Walker, Coldwell Banker Elite, Stafford
Lynn Lenahan, 1st Choice Better Homes and Land, LC
Sandy Pearce, Pathway Realty                    
Donna Schmidt, American Home Shield

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This