Review the Sample Ballot-

2021 Election Slate for the 2022 FAAR Board of Directors announced


Get the info on the candidates—Read the candidates’ bios in the August edition of FAARSide.

“Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by signed petition of at least twenty percent* of the REALTOR® members. The petition shall be filed with the Secretary (Chief Executive Officer) by August 3, 2921. The Secretary (Chief Executive Officer) shall send notice of such additional nominations to all REALTOR® members before the election.”
(As of 7/12/2021 there are 1809 REALTOR® members. 362 names are needed to complete the petition requirement. Send to FAAR at, no later than August 3, 2021.)

Sample Ballot

Slate of Candidates- 2022 Leadership

Electronic Balloting begins August 17, ends September 15 at noon

FAAR offers electronic voting. The ballot will be sent in an email to each REALTOR® member on August 17. The balloting closes September 15 at noon. The results will be announced at 2:30 pm at a general membership meeting on the floor of the trade show.  The results will be communicated to the entire membership soon after this announcement.



President                  Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite         

President-Elect        Carol Sondrini, Coldwell Banker Elite        

Vice President          Randy Walther, Nest Realty

Secretary                  Dawn Josemans, Coldwell Banker Elite                    

Treasurer                  Lauren Tate, Century 21 Redwood                    

 Immediate Past President  Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land


Directors- Five candidates for three positions. Select up to three..

__ Nick Brown, Weichert, REALTORS®

__ Abby Fitzsimmons, Coldwell Banker Elite

__ Gary Gardiner, Jr., Coldwell Banker Elite

__ Stephanie Michael, Dodson Property Management

__ Matthew Rathbun, Coldwell Banker Elite

(Continuing from the 2021 Board- Clay Murray, Pathway Realty, Pia Contreas Sanchez, Prime Realty, Kardin Lillis, Weichert, REALTORS®)


Three candidates for 1 affiliate position. Select one.

__ Richard Bibb, Goosehead Insurance

__ Michele Freemyers, Ekko Title

__ Laura Pate Rodier, The Title Professionals




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This