Sample Ballot

Slate of Candidates- 2023 Leadership

Electronic Voting begins August 9 and ends September 14 at noon

FAAR offers electronic voting for its members. The ballot will be sent via email to each REALTOR® member on August 9. Voting closes September 14 at noon. The results will be announced on September 14, 3:00 p.m., at the General Membership Meeting on the floor of the FAAR Expo ( The results will be communicated to the entire membership September 15.

Here are the candidates for your 2023 Board of Directors:

President                                    Carol Sondrini

President-Elect                          Randy Walther

Vice President                            Dawn Josemans

Secretary                                     Kardin Lillis

Treasurer                                     Lauren Tate

 Immediate Past President     Deb Ellis


Director Candidates – three (3) positions open. Select up to three (3).

__ LeAnn Black

__ Michelle Caldwell Thompson

__ David Cropper

__ Stephanie Hiner

__ Meghan Kala

__ Evelyn Martin

__ Tamar Myers-Moffatt

__ Don Pett

(Continuing from the 2022 Board- Abby Fitzsimmons (2023 & 2024), Gary Gardiner (2023), Matthew Rathbun (2023)


Two candidates for one (1) affiliate position. Select one (1).

__ Chad Hallett

__ Sherrie Shaw


From Section 8 a. of the Bylaws:

“…Additional candidates for the offices to be filled may be placed in nomination by signed petition of at least twenty percent* of the REALTOR® members. The petition shall be filed with the Secretary by August 1, 2022. The Secretary shall send notice of such additional nominations to all REALTOR® members before the election.”
*As of 6/22/2022 there are 1,880 REALTOR® members; 376 names are needed to complete the petition requirement; and the petition must be sent to the CEO of FAAR (Page Browning no later than August 1, 2022.




REALTOR® Members can log in to vote from 8/9 to 9/14 at 

Your Voter ID is your NRDS/M1 Number

Your Voter Key is your NRDS/M1 Number

1-Minute Candidate Videos

LeAnn Black

Michelle Caldwell Thompson

David Cropper

Stephanie Hiner

Tamar Myers-Moffatt

Don Pett

Sherrie Shaw

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This