Congratulations to the following FAAR members appointed to various committees and leadership positions within the Virginia REALTORS® and the National Association of REALTORS® for 2018! Your service is very much appreciated.

2018 Virginia REALTORS® Committee Appointments

Melanie Thompson – Vice Chair for the Investment Management Committee
Drew Fristoe – Member Communications Committee
Chip Taylor – Vice Chair for the Member Communications Committee
Nick Brown – Professional Development Committee
Jenny Lloyd – Professional Development Committee
Sha Williams-Hinnant – Professional Development Committee
Dawn Josemans – Vice Chair for the Property Management Council
Linda Lightfoot – Property Management Council
Sarah Stelmok – Risk Management Committee
Suzy Stone – Strategic Funding Committee
Pat Breme – AE Liaison for Property Management Council

2018 National Association of REALTORS® Committee Appointments

Pat Breme – AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board
Barbara Castillo – Professional Development Committee and Chair of the Local Education Directors
Drew Fristoe – Strategic Thinking Advisory Committee and Chair of the YPN Advisory Board
Christine Singhass – Professional Development Committee
Sarah Stelmok – Professional Development Committee
Michael Straley – Real Property Valuation Committee
Rebecca Straley – Consumer Communications Committee

Thank you for representing the Fredericksburg region!



Pin It on Pinterest

Share This