Congratulations and thank you for representing local REALTORS® at the national level. 

Suzanne Brady – Consumer Communication Committee – Member: At Large

Andrew Fristoe – Young Professionals Network Advisory Board – Member: Immediate Past Chair

Christine Singhass – Research Committee – Member: At Large

Sarah Stelmok – Data Strategies Committee – Member: At Large

Pat Breme – AEC-RCE Certification Advisory Board – Member: At Large

Barbara Castillo – Professional Development Committee – Member: Immediate Past Chair

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This