Emeritus status recognizes REALTOR® and REALTOR®-Associate members with 40 years of continuous membership along with committee service participation. Emeritus members receive a certificate and pin to show their status, payment of National Association dues is waived for the remainder of their membership, and they are exempt from the Code of Ethics Training requirement. 

FOR 2019 ONLY, members may qualify for Emeritus status if they 1) Have held membership in the National Association as a REALTOR®, REALTOR-ASSOCIATE®, or both, for a cumulative period of forty (40) years; AND 2) have completed at least one (1) year of service at the National, state or local level.

REALTOR® Emeritus qualifications are changing soon—Beginning in 2020, the service qualification will change so that at least one (1) year of service at the National level only will be accepted for Emeritus status. Service at the state or local level will not be considered.

Alex Long

Weichert REALTORS®


Kevin Breen

Coldwell Banker Elite


Phyllis Clark

Century 21 Redwood


Harrison Simpson

Berkshire Hathaway
HomeServices Select
Simpson & Associates


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This