Voting is now open for the 2021 FAAR Board of Directors

All FAAR members are invited to vote at

To vote you will use your NRDS Number as your Voter ID and your email as your Voter Key

View the recording of the Meet the Candidates Event here


Review the Sample Ballot-

2020 Election Slate for the 2021 FAAR Board of Director announced

At its July 21 meeting, the Board of Directors blessed the 2020 slate of candidates as recommended by the Nominating Committee chaired by Linda Fosdick, Dockside Realty. The official ballot will be sent electronically to members on August 14. The final day to vote is September 16. Balloting closes at noon. The results of the election will be announced at a zoom meeting at 2 pm on September 16.

Become acquainted with the candidates. The Sample Ballot is linked. New for this year, a Meet the Candidate zoom event scheduled for mid- August. Candidates have the opportunity to film a campaign video and create their own marketing flyer assisted by the FAAR staff. Their biographical information will appear in the August issue of FAARSide.

Be a responsible member, learn what each candidate has to offer and then VOTE August 14- September 16 at noon.


New this year—

  • Meet the Candidates event mid- August. Watch the recording here!
  • Individual video produced at FAAR for each candidate for viewing by the entire membership
  • Annual review- Read the candidates bios in the August edition of the FAARSide


Sample Ballot

Slate of Candidates- 2021 Leadership

Electronic Balloting begins August 14, ends September 16 at noon

FAAR offers electronic voting. The ballot will be sent in an email to each REALTOR® member on August 14. Members will have a little over 4 weeks to vote. The balloting closes September 16 at noon. Since there is no Expo this year, the results of the balloting will be announced during a zoom general membership meeting on September 16 at 2 pm.  The results will be communicated to the entire membership soon after this announcement.


President                  Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land

President-Elect        Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite                      

Vice President          Carol Sondrini, Coldwell Banker Elite

Secretary                  Randy Walther, Nest Realty                       

Treasurer                  Kelly Walker, Coldwell Banker Elite  (Two-year term)                     

 Immediate Past President  Drew Fristoe, Coldwell Banker Elite


Directors- Four candidates for three positions. Select up to three..


__ Pia Contreras- Sanchez, Prime Realty

__ Dawn Josemans, Coldwell Banker Elite

__ Kardin Lillis, Weichert, Realtors

__ Lauren Tate, Century 21 Redwood


Two candidates for 1 affiliate position. Select one.


__ Scott Hine, Assurance Financial Group

__ Donna Schmidt, 2-10 Home Buyers Warranty


Returning Directors-

Clay Murray, Pathway Realty

Sandy Pearce, Pathway Realty

Lynn Lenahan, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land




Pin It on Pinterest

Share This