Congratulations to these FAAR members

Please join us in congratulating the esteemed FAAR members who have been appointed to NAR committees for 2021. As of publication, 76 Virginia REALTORS® have been selected to serve on NAR committees, and several individuals received multiple appointments.

Congratulations to the following FAAR REALTORS® on being selected for NAR committee positions

Committee Appointments

Suzanne Brady – Consumer Communications Committee
Barbara Castillo – Professional Development Committee
Drew Fristoe – Sustainability Advisory Group
Kim McClellan – Land Use Property Rights and Environment Committee
Christine Singhass – Public Policy Coordinating Committee
Michael Straley – Real Property Valuation Committee


Pin It on Pinterest

Share This