2022 FAAR Board of Directors announced

Election Results

2022 Leadership

Electronic balloting began August 17, ended September 15 at noon

Results were announced at a general membership meeting after the virtual education originally scheduled for the FAAR trade show. 


President                  Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite         

President-Elect        Carol Sondrini, Coldwell Banker Elite        

Vice President          Randy Walther, Nest Realty

Secretary                  Dawn Josemans, Coldwell Banker Elite                    

Treasurer                  Lauren Tate, Century 21 Redwood                    

 Immediate Past President  Carrie Danko, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land


Abby Fitzsimmons, Coldwell Banker Elite

Gary Gardiner, Jr., Coldwell Banker Elite

Matthew Rathbun, Coldwell Banker Elite

(Continuing from the 2021 Board- Clay Murray, Pathway Realty, Pia Contreas Sanchez, Prime Realty, Kardin Lillis, Weichert, REALTORS®)

Affiliate Director

Michele Freemyers, Ekko Title

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This