The Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS® (FAAR) welcomes the 2023 Leadership Team and Board of Directors. The Association under the leadership of 2022 President Deb Ellis served more than 1,800 Realtors® working throughout the region with top-notch educational offerings, wide ranging networking opportunities, and strong advocacy to protect the real estate industry.

Ellis presented the President’s Award to Immediate Past President Carrie Danko of Pathway Realty, thanking Danko for her guidance and inspiring actions as a leader.

Looking ahead to 2023, incoming President Carol Sondrini of BHHS PenFed Realty looks to continue the trend of strong leadership at the Association.  Sondrini inspired members to get involved with the association, continue to be strong advocates in the community, and to “let your voice be heard.”

Carol Sondrini and her leadership team were installed by Sherry Bailey of Century 21 New Millennium.

The 2023 FAAR Leadership team is


President                                   Carol Sondrini, BHHS PenFed Realty
President-Elect                       Randy Walther, Nest Realty
Vice President                         Dawn Josemans, Coldwell Banker Property Management
Secretary                                   Kardin Lillis, Weichert, REALTORS®
Treasurer                                   Lauren Tate, Century 21 Redwood
Immediate Past President   Deb Ellis, Coldwell Banker Elite  

Abby Fitzsimmons, Coldwell Banker Elite
Tamar Myers-Moffatt, Samson Properties
Gary Gardiner, Jr., Coldwell Banker Elite
LeAnn Black, 1st Choice Better Homes & Land
Matthew Rathbun, Coldwell Banker Elite
Michelle Caldwell Thompson, CTI Real Estate

 Affiliate Director
Sherrie Shaw, Summit Mortgage

FAAR would also like to thank departing Board Members for their service including Carrie Danko, Pia Contreras-Sanchez, Clay Murray, and Michele Freemyers.

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This