Wednesday’s Virginia REALTORS® awards event in Richmond was a night to remember, filled with excitement and celebration. We are thrilled to announce and congratulate our very own Fredericksburg Area Association of REALTORS® (FAAR) members who received well-deserved honors and recognition. Their hard work, dedication, and outstanding contributions to the real estate community have not gone unnoticed.

Clay Murray – 2023 Virginia REALTORS® Good Neighbor Award

Clay Murray was honored with the prestigious 2023 Virginia REALTORS® Good Neighbor Award. This award recognizes individuals who go above and beyond to make a positive impact in their communities. Clay’s commitment to helping others and his dedication to improving the lives of those around him make him a true Good Neighbor. We are incredibly proud of you, Clay!

Sha Williams-Hinnant – 2023 Virginia CRS of the Year

Another shining star of the night was Sha Williams-Hinnant. Sha was named the 2023 Virginia Certified Residential Specialist (CRS) of the Year. This award recognizes excellence and expertise in residential real estate, and Sha has proven time and again that she is at the top of her game. Congratulations, Sha, on this incredible achievement!

Tamar Myers-Moffatt, 2024 Virginia REALTORS® Board of Directors

Drew Fristoe, 2024 Virginia REALTORS® Board of Directors

Tamar Myers-Moffatt and Drew Fristoe have been installed to the 2024 Virginia REALTORS® Board of Directors. This is a testament to their leadership, dedication, and commitment to advancing the real estate industry. We have no doubt that they will continue to serve with excellence.

Congratulations to all our FAAR honorees! Your achievements are a source of inspiration to us all, and we are proud to have you as part of our FAAR family. Thank you for your hard work, passion, and unwavering commitment to the real estate profession. Here’s to a bright future filled with continued success and accomplishments!

Pin It on Pinterest

Share This